Canyon Grove Faculty

If you would like to know the qualifications of your child’s teacher, please contact the office at office@canyongrove.com or 801-785-9300.

Staff and Bus Drivers

  • Melissa Giovannoni, RTI Para Educator
  • Melodie Hawkes, Para Educator
  • Brenda Keck, Para Educator
  • John Tuisamata, Bus Driver Route 3 (Green Turtle) bus@canyongrove.com
  • Tom Elizondo, Bus Route 2 (Yellow Bird)
  • Mapu Weiss, Kitchen & Garden Director  Mapu.weiss@canyongrove.com
  • Sarah Adams, Kitchen Aide
  • Konrad Holsteen, Kitchen Aide
  • Briana Cannon , Registrar briana.cannon@canyongrove.com
  • Ema, Front Office Secretary office@canyongrove.com
  • Donna Tuisamata, Business Manager Businessmanager@canyongrove.com
  • Danyelle Badovinatz, Administrative Assistant danyelle.badovinatz@canyongrove.com
© Copyright - Canyongrove