Board Chair- James Ure   james.ure@canyongrove.com

Secretary – Linda Bowen    linda@canyongrove.com

Board Members – Pat Ditty    pat@canyongrove.com

Heather Rogers    heather@canyongrove.com

Parent Reps – Christina Lafoon     christina@canyongrove.com

Worthy Lee    worthy@canyongrove.com